Pillows for Mom

I’m just popping in here today to show off what I made for my mom’s birthday gift. She had leftover fabric from having her living room curtains made and wanted some matching pillows. I had different amounts of each fabric to play with as I designed and made these, so I wanted each one to be unique.

DSC_4321

The top pillow has a covered button in coordinating fabric, giving the pillow a tufted effect. The middle pillow uses a striped fabric in different directions. The last pillow simply has a contrasting color band around the middle.

DSC_4322

 

DSC_4323

 

DSC_4324

This was just an easy little summer project that was fun to give to my mom. I know they are her style and will fit well in her home. Happy Birthday, Mom!

2 thoughts on “Pillows for Mom

Leave a Reply

