Bi-color Cloth Napkins

20130324-084434.jpg
My sister is getting married in May, so I threw her a shower. I had a great time planning all aspects of the shower, but it wouldn’t have been complete without something I had sewn. I chose a set of cloth napkins as the inspiration for her gift and made this pretty set.

I chose Kona cotton in four colors and used a project from the Purl Bee as my guide. It was a very simple, but gratifying project that I put a lot of love into. Best wishes for my big sister and her fiancé!

20130324-085704.jpg

Leave a Reply

