Hi there!

Hello there visitors! I imagine that if you’re a first time visitor it’s because you saw the gracious reference that Oona of the Sew Weekly made. I just want to say that I’m still around, even though I haven’t had much time to share what I’ve been up to. Since I’ve got a few spare moments now, why don’t I let you know what’s been sparking my creativity.

White felt snowflakes:

Striped sweater dress:

Red corduroy pants:

Thanks again for your visit! I hope to see you here soon.

Leave a Reply

