SSS: 9/6 & 9/7

On Tuesday and Wednesday we enjoyed more crisp, fall-like weather. It’s been nice to pull out a few pieces that I haven’t worn in a few months.


Tuesday, September 6th: This is a great dress for school. It looks professional, yet it’s very comfortable. The piping and buttons make this dress stand out and I often get compliments when I wear it.

  • Dress: Built by Wendy sheath dress pattern with modifications, made in February 2011
Wednesday, September 7th: Are you starting to see a pattern in how I dress? Comfortable and professional are the two words that define my wardrobe. I love simple shapes with interesting details. This skirt is another example–a basic a-line with unique pockets.
  • Top: purchased from Kohls
  • Skirt: my own pattern, made in fall 2009/winter 2010 (I’m not quite sure)
One thought on “SSS: 9/6 & 9/7

Leave a Reply

